About Us

District Chapters

The PRSA Southeast District is one of the regional districts of the Public Relations Society of America. It includes the Alabama, Charlotte, Georgia, Lookout, Memphis, Nashville, North Carolina, South Carolina, South Georgia, Tar Heel, Tri-Cities and Volunteer chapters.

For a link to each chapter and to see their leadership, please click here.

2018 District Leadership

The 2018 leaders of the PRSA Southeast District are below. Please click any name to contact us via email:

Chair: Kim Speros Rossie, Memphis

Chair-Elect: Kevin Storr, APR, Alabama

Secretary: Theressea Boyd, South Georgia

Treasurer: Meagan Soffera, Charlotte

Director of Communications: Brad Belote, Tri-Cities

Immediate Past Chair: McGavock Edwards, APR, North Carolina

Director-at-Large (2-yr term, Jan. 2018 -Dec. 2019): Lauren Reed, APR, Nashville

Director-at-Large (2-yr term, Jan. 2018 – Dec. 2019): Ashley Dusenbury, APR, South Carolina

Director-at-Large (2-yr term, Jan. 2017 – Dec. 2018): Stephen Loudermilk, Georgia

Director-at-Large (2-yr term, Jan. 2017 – Dec. 2018): Anna-Marshall Wilson, North Carolina